University of Bristol

University Colleges and Facilities
(Bristol, England, UK)

The University of Bristol has many educational and recreational facilities like gyms, indoor and outdoor courts, libraries, swimming pools, and recreational halls. It also has a main library and 13 branch libraries that serve each of the six faculties.

Faculty of Art

The Art Faculty is one of the most unique faculties in the university. It offers various arts and humanities courses and has its own language and graduate centers that are located beside the faculty's library.

Faculty of Engineering

The Faculty of Engineering has over seven departments that specialize in various engineering fields such as aerospace engineering, civil engineering, and computer science.

Faculty of Medical and Veterinary Sciences

The Faculty of Medical and Veterinary Sciences was formed in August 2003 and is made up of six departments. Anatomy, Biochemistry, Pharmacology, Physiology, and Cellular and Molecular Medicine are all under the Medical Sciences school. The Clinical Veterinary Science school is located at the Langford facility in South Bristol.

Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry

The Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry is made up of five departments, each of which is closely linked with an NHS partner. Its newest facilities include the Dorothy Hodgkin Building and the Lifeline Center.

Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science is the largest in Bristol. The life sciences, environmental sciences, physical sciences, and mathematical sciences are all under this faculty.

Faculty of Social Sciences and Law

The strengths of the Faculty of Social Sciences and Law lie in its teaching abilities and its firm links with organizations, institutions, and research councils all over the world. It is comprised of over a dozen departments.

Bristol University

I'm looking for: